NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian Northern Territory on 14/12/2020.

New Equestrian Northern Territory Board Announced

At the recent Annual General Meeting for Equestrian Northern Territory (ENT), Jodi Triggs retired as a Board Director.

Jodi joined the Board as a casual Director in 2019 and has been an active contributor to the Board.  Jodi comes from a economincs background and was a valued lead when it came to finances and budgeting, her support and knowledge in this area has been invaluable, which has allowed many initiatives to progress.

The Board would like to acknowledge Jodi for contributions she has made to the sport of equestrian during her time as a Director.

We welcome back Anne-Marie Cruickshank who will remain as Chair, Martin Evans as Vice Chair and Tanya Reynolds as a Board Director.

We are also welcomed by two new faces, Christine Edgoose from Alice Springs in the role of Secretary, Sally Isberg in the role of Treasurer.  

All the positions on the ENT Board are volunteer roles.  We are extremely grateful to our outgoing and current Directors for their commitment and contribution to equestrian sport in the NT.

Please visit our ENT Board page, if you would like to know more information about ENTs current Directors.


Other Top News